ELECTRONIC TRAVEL AUTHORIZATION (eTA), TO Australia

简单3步轻松申请澳大利亚签证!

注意:我们是一个不隶属于政府网站的代理。 我们的机构代理个人和法律实体行政旅行文书工作。

1
在线申请
2
在线支付
3
检查您的电子邮箱地址
Australian tourist visa
提供护照上的信息到签证申请。
付款方式:信用卡或Paypal
eTA Australia
如果您的付款被确认,您的签证将发送到您的电子邮箱

澳大利亚签证

在过去,为了获得澳大利亚签证,必须经历许多手续。 您必须经历太多的法律程序,这常常需要花费时间并给人制造麻烦。 2008年,出台了一项规定,使观光旅行变得更加容易。 从那时起,旅行变得更加轻松和有趣,因为到目前为止您所需做的只是带着有效护照坐在可以上网的电脑前,选择付款方式,准备好钱并在网上进行澳大利亚签证申请。

澳大利亚签证

什么是澳大利亚eTA(电子旅游签证)以及其指定用户?

澳大利亚旅游签证是一项允许希望在线申请澳大利亚签证的服务。 申请人应携带他/她的护照到所有检查站,以便在使用护照号码时核实身份。 澳大利亚电子旅游签证的有效期最长为12个月,每次访问最长逗留期限为3个月。 除某些国家/地区外,任何拥有有效护照的人都可以申请澳大利亚电子签证。 访问我们的网站https://etaaustraliaonline.com/do-you-need-eTA,您可以在2小时15分钟内填写法律详细信息,申请并获得澳大利亚旅游签证。 我们有专门的支持团队,如果遇到任何形式的困难,您可以联系我们的客服,我们向您保证,您将在短时间内获得所需的必要帮助。

谁可以申请澳大利亚ETA?

任何希望以旅游或教育目的来澳大利亚的人都可以申请ETA。 凭有效护照和支持的付款方式,您可以通过我们的网站申请并获得澳大利亚电子签证。 这些服务可供全球许多国家/地区使用,任何人都可以申请。 如果您希望逗留超过3个月,您只需返回然后在同一天内再入境,这样您将再有三个月的时间留在澳大利亚并享受他们热情好客的服务。

australian tourist visa

在本网站中,我们为所有申请人提供了便利,因为我们提供快速服务,并在申请人每个必填的空白处做了详细说明,这将有助于您了解要填的内容使其更容易。 所有申请人必须注意,为了申请澳大利亚电子签证,您必须在澳大利亚境外申请。

澳大利亚签证申请流程

如果您有想法或去澳大利亚工作或休闲旅游,您应该先回答几个问题:您有有效的护照吗? 您有钱旅行吗? 您想什么时候离开? 回答完这些问题,您可以访问我们的电子签证申请网站并按照以下步骤操作。

  • 点击网站顶部的在线申请工具

Apply online for eTA Australia visa

然后将为您提供一份表格,您将从访问目的,您的个人详细信息(姓名),出生日期,出生国家,之前您是否去过澳大利亚(如果是,提供航班日期),确认您是否需要增值税发票,提供护照详细信息(护照号码,签发国家/地区,签发机构,签发日期和到期日期),填写如果您有任何额外的公民身份,填写一些背景问题,联系方式然后选择付款细节。

填写完上述所有详细信息后,您必须仔细阅读并了解条款和条件。澳大利亚签证申请费用显示在底部。填写详细信息,接受条款和条件并确认付款方式后,您可以点击申请按钮。值得注意的是,申请期间年龄不是评判是否合格的因素。只要申请人持有有效护照,就可以申请澳大利亚旅游签证ETA。

  • 付款

在上一步中,您选择了付款方式。 在这一步,我们将为您提供凭据,然后您将根据指定详细信息付款。 我们接受维萨卡,万事达卡,美国运通卡,发现卡和软件付款。 当您通过互联网填写信息时,无需担心您的详细信息的安全。 所有信用卡付款均由SecurePay运营和保护的安全互联网支付网关处理。 SecurePay将保证您的信用卡详细信息的安全性,因为它已被所有信用卡提供商评估和接受。 当您在计算机中键入信用卡时,SecurePay会对您的信用卡详细信息进行加密,并将其安全地传输到进行交易的银行网络。 如果您使用的浏览器不支持SecurePay要求的加密级别,那么申请人将无法申请ETA。

  • 检查您的电子邮箱

确认付款后,您将收到一封电子邮件通知您,澳大利亚电子签证将通过电子邮件发送给您。 大多数情况下的确认信会立即发送,澳大利亚签证也会立即通过电子邮件发送。 如果确认过程需要很长时间,请不要再申请。 等待处理进行,最多需要12个小时才能完成处理,然后通过电子邮件发送给您。

整个申请过程将花费任何申请人最多2个小时时间,另外给我们15分钟填写法律细节。 如果在申请期间有任何疑问,我们的客服团队随时可以指导您并回答任何问题。 我们有英语和德语客户服务员,随时为您提供帮助。

申请完澳大利亚签证后该做什么?

通常,在签证申请程序申请完签证后会立即进行处理和确认。 如果确认信没有立即出现,您可能需要等待最多12个小时才能完成处理。 大多数情况下,签证会立即处理,让您赶上航班并出发前往目的地。 拿到签证后,您需要携带护照到您的选择的机场并登机。

visa for australia

对于那些全家一起旅行的人,每个家庭成员都应该申请澳大利亚旅游签证。 只要符合资格标准,澳大利亚的在线申请将接受全家的所有申请。 儿童可以使用父母随行他们的护照,这即使在航空公司服务中也可接受。

澳大利亚电子旅行签证和澳大利亚签证有什么区别?

他们都有同样的用途,这使得持有人有权前往澳大利亚。 它们都有相同的有效期,并且都被接受为旅行证件。 两者之间的唯一区别是澳大利亚签证申请程序。 要获得澳大利亚签证,您需要前往移民部门,并且按照旧的注册方式您需要更多时间。签证 注册过程需要最多3天申请人才能获得。 eTA只需要最多2小时15分钟的处理时间,然后您就可以出发了。

澳大利亚签证

有关澳大利亚签证申请的其他信息

澳大利亚eTA是电子旅行签证最快,最便捷的旅行方式。 2008年法律在移民部门生效后,旅行一直是最简单的事情之一,这些事情在之前很难办理并且很耗时。在过去,人们必须在旅行日期前一周就计划获得旅行证件。如今,您可以在前往机场的路上申请,然后乘坐下一班航班前往目的地。这使得获得进入澳大利亚旅行的签证更容易,并帮助了许多人旅行安排。

澳大利亚签证申请

我们的澳大利亚签证申请表非常详细易懂,并提供7天24小时客户服务,如有任何问题,可以随时拨打我们的客服电话。本网站独立运营,从而确保了我们客户的安全和保障。我们代表客户完成复杂的要求。我们提供的服务仅向客户收取少量费用。 本网站由欧盟,波兰,IVS Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.。使用我们的网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。

本网站不隶属于任何政府机构。我们代表您管理整个申请流程,帮助您了解复杂的要求。费用将根据目的地和申请的复杂程度而有所不同。我们的服务费可能是额外的,并且与相关大使馆的任何政府/领事费分开。如果您不想使用我们的服务,您可以通过政府官方网站申请电子签证。

This site is not affiliated with any government body. We manage the entire application process on your behalf, assisting you to navigate through the complicated requirements. Fees will vary in relation to destination and the complexity of your application. Our service fees may be additional and separate to any government/consular fees due to the relevant embassy. If you don't want to use our service you can file an application for e-visa through the official government website

ELECTRONIC TRAVEL AUTHORIZATION (eTA), TO Australia
callUs
+44 203 129 3603 (English)

Apply for your visa in 3 easy steps!

Notice: We are an agency not affiliated to the Government website. Our Agency helps individuals and legal entities with their administrative travel paperwork.

1
Apply on-line
2
Make an online payment
3
Check your e-mail address
Provide the information from your passport to visa application.
Payment Methods: Credit Card or Paypal
If your payment will be confirmed, your visa will be sent to your e-mail

Australia Visa eTA - Australian visa application

In the past, there were very many formalities that one had to go through in order to get an Australian visa. You had to go through too many legal processes and it would take time and give one a hard time. In 2008, there came a regulation that made things easier in terms of the tour and traveling. Since then, traveling became much easier and fun as all you needed and need up to now is to sit in front of a computer with internet access, a valid passport and have the money ready with the payment method of your choice and apply online through the Electronic Travel Authorization (eTA Australia).

This service has made it easy for travelers and within few hours the process will be over and all you need is to wait patiently for the confirmation email. The Electronic System for Travel Authorization (Australian visa application) will confirm the details sent and have a network that is linked to all the departments that are related to the travel.

What is Australian Visa eTA (e-Visa) and who is it designated for?

The Australian Visa eTA (Electronic Travel Authorization) is a service that allows people who wish to visit Australia to apply online in Australian visa application and the eTA can be used just as the tourist VISA. The information after application can be accessed by all travel agencies, the airlines, and the Australian border agencies. The applicant should carry his/her passport to all the checkpoints so as to verify the identity as they use the passport number.

The eTA Australia the holder a maximum of 12 months of travel to and from and only 3 months stay in each of the visits. Anyone with a valid passport can acquire an Australian e-visa though it is not available in some countries. There are a lot of companies that offer the Australian eTA services on the internet. You might be wondering which the best and trustworthy site for this Australian visa application is. By visiting our site at https://etaaustraliaonline.com/do-you-need-eTA you can apply and get the Australian tourist visa in 2 hours and 15 minutes will be spent while filling in the legal details. We have a dedicated support team so in case if any form of difficulty, you can contact our customer service and we assure you that you will get the necessary help you need within a short period of time.

Who can apply for Australian tourist Visa eTA?

Anyone who wishes to come to Australia is it for tourism or educational purposes can apply for the ETA. With a valid passport and a method of payment, you can apply through our website and get the eVISA Australia. These services are available to many countries in the globe and anyone can apply. If you wish to stay for more than 3 months, all you have to do is travel back and then come back the same day and you will have three more months to stay in Australia and enjoy the hospitality they provide.

In this site, we have made it easy for all the applicants as we offer fast services and have a detailed explanation in every blank space that the applicant has to fill that will help you understand what is expected of you and make it easier. All applicants must note that in order to apply for the eTA Australia, you must be outside of Australia for you to apply for the ETA.

How does the process of the application for eTA Visa for Australia look like?

If you have a thought or going for a visit to Australia either on a job or for leisure there are a couple of questions you should answer first: do you have a valid passport? Do you have the money to travel? And when do you want to leave? With all the answers to these questions then you can visit our eTA application website and follow these steps.

  • Click on the apply online tool at the top of the website

Apply online for eTA visa

This will provide you with a form that you will fill starting from the purpose of the visit, your personal details (names), Date of Birth, country of birth, if you have ever been to Australia again (if yes, provide the flight date), check if you want VAT invoice, provide passport details (passport number, country of issue, issuing authority, date of issue and expiry date), fill if you have any additional citizenship, fill some background questions, contact details then choose the payment details.&

After filling all the above details, you must read through the terms and conditions and understand before checking the checkbox on the terms and conditions. The charges of the Australian visa application are indicated at the bottom. After filling the details, accepting the terms and conditions and confirming the payment method you can click on the apply command button. It is important to note that age is not an eligible factor during the application. As long as the applicant has a valid passport, one can apply for the Australian tourist visa ETA.

  • Make an online payment

In the previous step, you will have selected a payment method. Here we will give you the credentials then you make the payment to the specified details. We accept payment by visa, master card, American Express, discover card account and sofort. There is no need to worry if your details will be secure when you fill in through the internet. All payment via credit card is processed by a secure internet payment gateway operated and secured by SecurePay. SecurePay will keep your credit card details safe and secure as it has been evaluated and accepted by all the credit card providers. SecurePay encrypts your credit card details as you key them in your computer and transmits them securely to the banking network where the transaction is made. If the browser you are using does not support the level if encryption required by SecurePay then the applicant will not be able to apply for the ETA.

  • Check your email address

Once your payment is confirmed you will receive an email to notify you and the visa Australia will be sent to you via email. The confirmation in most cases is sent immediately and the visa to Australia too is sent via email immediately. In case the confirmation process takes long, do not apply again. Wait for the processing to take place which takes up to 12 hours to process then it is sent to you via email.

This entire application will take any applicant a maximum of 2 hours thus giving us 15 minutes to fill in the legal details. In case if any queries during the application, there is a team of customer service attendants to guide you and answer any questions on standby. We have both English and German customer service attendants to serve you best at any time you need help.

What to do after you apply for a visa to Australia?

Usually, the processing and confirmation come immediately after applying for the visa in visa waiver program. If it doesn't come immediately you may wait for up to 12 hours for it to be processed. Mostly, the visas are processed immediately allowing you to catch your flight and leave to your destination. Having the visa, you are needed to carry your passport to your preferred airline and board the plane.

For those who are traveling as the whole family, each and every one of the family members should apply for an individual holiday visa. The online eTA application for Australia will accept all the applications of the whole family as long as they meet the eligibility criteria. The children can use the parent's accompanying them passport which is acceptable even in the airline services.

People mistake that once you attain an Australian eTA that you can work in Australia. The fact is that working in Australia using an eTA is illegal and an offense that can cost you your stay there as once caught you can be detained or deported back to your country. Once caught you also face a three-year ban from going back to the country too. If you are going there to work, you should look for the special visa that allows you to enjoy those services.

Are there any differences between Australia eTA and Australia Visa?

They both serve the same purpose and that is giving the holder the right to travel to Australia. They both last for the same timeframe and are all accepted as a traveling document. The only difference between the two is the Australian visa application process. With the Australian e-visa, you will need to go to the immigration department to get one and it takes more time to get one as one follows the old way of registration. The registration process takes up to 3 days before the applicant can have it. The eTA only needs a maximum of 2 hours and 15 minutes to process and then you are good to go.

Some additional information about Australia Visa application

Australian eTA is the fastest and most convenient mode of travel that the Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA) came up with. After the 2008 law came into use in the department of immigration, traveling has been among the easiest things that were difficult and time-consuming back in the days. In the old days, one had to plan the traveling documents a week prior to the date of travel. Nowadays, you can apply on your way to the airport and be on the next flight to your destination. This has made it easier to get the travel visa to enter Australia and has helped many people in their travel arrangements.

There are many questions that people have towards this mode of travel, many have got stuck and have been left stranded wondering what's going on. Here are some answers to your questions.

Some have the visa to enter Australia and are wondering if they need the eTA to enter Australia. The answer is no. If you already have a visa to Australia, you can travel with no issues whatsoever as long as it is valid. Even after applying for the ETA, you will not be able to use it until the visa expires. You will get the Australia eTA but the only issue is that you will not get to use it until the holiday or travel visa expires as the dates are fed in the system.

Some ask what if you wish to stay for more than three months at once what you can do. If you have a valid reason as to why you can't leave and come back again even if it is on the same day, one can fill an Australian visa application for a visa that will give you the allowance to stay there for a given period of time. The eTA or ESTA only gives you a time span of up to 12 months then you need to leave the country.

It is important to note that if you have been convicted of a crime and have been sentenced to a total period of 12 months and above, whether you have served the sentence or not you are not allowed to apply for an eTA Australia Visa. Secondly, you cannot leave the country if you have been diagnosed with tuberculosis and finally, it is your responsibility to know what the Australian tourist visa or eTA allows you to do in Australia. It is important to also note that, in case you arrive in Australia with invalid travel documents, you will be left there until your identity and claims have been confirmed. Thus you should countercheck if your details are correct before leaving the country to avoid any inconveniences.

To all those travelers who are taking their job visit or traveling for leisure, it is easy to acquire the Electronic Travel Authorization within the shortest time possible. It should be noted that in order to acquire the proper traveling documents one should have a valid passport and the Australian Visa UK application fee. With this site, we have simplified the application process and offer a fast and reliable service to all our clients.

Our Australian visa application forms are well detailed and explained to ensure easier understanding of our clients and also offer 24 hours 7 days customer service that will be standby waiting for your call in case of any issues. The site operates on its own thus ensuring security and assurance to our customers. We work on behalf of our clients to help them through the complicated requirements. The services we offer charge our clients with a small amount of money.

This site is not affiliated with any government body. We manage the entire application process on your behalf, assisting you to navigate through the complicated requirements. Fees will vary in relation to destination and the complexity of your application. Our service fees may be additional and separate to any government/consular fees due to the relevant embassy. If you don't want to use our service you can file an application for e-visa through the official government website.

The Australia eTA VISA on etaaustraliaonline.com is rated by
9.6/10 stars by 8575 people.


This site is not affiliated with any government body. We manage the entire application process on your behalf, assisting you to navigate through the complicated requirements. Fees will vary in relation to destination and the complexity of your application. Our service fees may be additional and separate to any government/consular fees due to the relevant embassy. If you don't want to use our service you can file an application for e-visa through the official government website